

Sanctioned Countries

The following are considered "Sanctioned Countries" for the purposes of identification in financial product/service applications:

- Crimea region
- Cuba
- Iran
- North Korea
- Syria
- Ukraine

Additional Countries of Concern

The following are considered "Additional Countries of Concern" for the purposes of identification in financial product/service applications:

- Afghanistan
- Belarus
- Democratic Republic of Congo
- Libya
- Myanmar
- Nicaragua
- Palestinian Territories
- Russia
- Sudan (including Republic of South Sudan)
- Venezuela
- Yemen
- Zimbabwe